Volunteer Organizations

Posted on

Below I have listed some of the organizations and groups I have volunteered with over the past five years. I have grown from these experiences, and have learned the true value of giving back. I would like to continue my volunteering even when pursuing my career.

Tornado Relief

UA Greek Relief

Capstone Village

Joining Forces

Service for Sight

AIDB

American Breast Cancer Society

American Heart Association

American Cancer Society

Ronald McDonald House

Sacred Heart Children’s Hospital

Habitat for Humanity

Leave a Reply

